Telecom Infrastructures

Performance goes wireless

YOUR MOBILE RADIO COMMUNICATIONS IN THE BEST HANDS

Fast data transmission speeds and network availability must be a given, anytime and anywhere. Wireless transmission technology is playing an increasingly fundamental role through technological innovations such as 5G, LoRa and campus networks. This means a great demand for partners who plan, build, and upgrade networks, constantly adapting them to ever-evolving standards. Axians is among the largest and best-performing specialists in the area and supplies turnkey mobile radio networks.

Our services for your mobile radio infrastructure

The bar for the mobile radio industry is set high, and rightly so, because the competition is fierce. For example, end users now expect good reception in large buildings, factories, subterranean car parks, tunnels, and underground train stations. For us, such challenges are just part of our daily routine.

We guarantee supply from start to finish:

  • Consultancy and project planning
  • Planning and construction of infrastructure, including statics for antenna, directional radio, and radio system technology.
  • Project management
  • Regulatory approval procedures and acquisitions
  • Logistics, pre-assembly, goods management and transport
  • Layout and structural engineering
  • Maintenance and service

Object supply

Nowadays, a radio connection is vital in buildings, factories, subterranean car parks, train stations, and tunnels. We provide turnkey indoor radio systems.

GO TO PORTFOLIO

Consultancy and project planning

SOUND SITE PREPARATION AS THE BASIS

Detailed preparatory work, including site acquisition and inventory assessment, are necessary steps in setting up a mobile radio network. We analyse the structural and radio technology data of the mobile radio sites as part of structural surveys , during which we take the relevant radio field measurements. We use this basis to develop the technically and economically optimal solution, and work out a concept.

Planning and construction

GOOD PLANNING AND TARGETED INVESTMENTS

For radio and network planning, we use our own radio planners, who have years of professional experience. Our design engineers and structural engineers take on the drafting, implementation, and structural planning work, including statics review. The result is site planning on which you can rely. With our help, you avoid costly malinvestments and overinvestments, right from the start.

Project management

QUALITY – TO US, A HUMAN FACTOR

We have earned a reputation for the outstanding quality of our project management and implementation. Our highly trained and experienced specialists in the fields of construction management, engineering and installation operate all over Switzerland, and work across different industries.

We manage the rollout and deployment, liaise with the relevant authorities and look after licensing, and take care of partners and resources. We ensure that access management is smooth and that the construction phase is well managed. With Axians, your certification, documentation and claims management are also in the very best hands.

Logistics and pre-assembly

READY TO ROLL, RIGHT ON TIME

In addition to optimal material logistics, the success of a project (and ultimately its economic success) is based on intelligent preparation. We make sure that the right materials are available, from parts required in the cabling, fastening and installation stages, to antennas and system carriers, right through to racks and system cabinets. We support our clients with professional pre-assembly, transport services and logistics management, including warehousing and goods management, run from our own in-house logistics centre.

Layout and structural engineering

QUALITY AND ECONOMY DURING ASSEMBLY

We install antennas and the entire system technology, even in hard-to-reach places. Our extensive experience makes it possible: Our experts install and integrate all antenna systems, as well as directional radio and system technology and all HF coaxial cables and system cables, with the associated components and steelwork. We are also skilled at working with power supply and USV systems and can carry out system swaps.

Maintenance and service

MANPOWER FOR TOP NETWORK AVAILABILITY

Our network maintenance services are always tailored to the customer. We can include access to a 24-hour field service, a help desk or a 24-hour hotline on request. Your benefits: Our maintenance team is comprised of trained and certified technicians throughout Switzerland, using a comprehensive system of first-class parts logistics.

What can we do for you?

Our experts answer all your questions

    I confirm having read the data protection statement and agree to the use of the above stated personal data. This consent I can revoke at any time by letter or email to info.ch@axians.com.

Les infrastructures de télécommunications

La performance sans aucun câble

VOTRE RÉSEAU MOBILE ENTRE DE BONNES MAINS

La rapidité du transfert des données et la disponibilité des réseaux doivent être garantis à tout moment et en tout lieu. L’utilisation croissante d’une technologie de transfert sans fil joue alors un rôle élémentaire, en utilisant des technologies innovantes comme la 5G, LoRa et les réseaux de campus. Il est nécessaire de pouvoir s’appuyer sur des partenaires qui planifient, construisent, modernisent et adaptent continuellement les systèmes à des normes en mutation rapide. Axians fait partie des principaux spécialistes les plus performants du secteur, délivrant des réseaux mobiles « clé en main ».

Nos prestations pour votre infrastructure de réseau mobile

La demande dans le secteur des réseaux mobiles est extrêmement élevée, et la concurrence est dure. Les utilisateurs finaux s’attendent notamment à une bonne réception réseau dans les grands bâtiments, ateliers de production, parkings souterrains, tunnels et gares souterraines. Nous relevons de tels défis quotidiennement.

Nous vous assurons de la fourniture des services de A à Z :

  • Conseils et projection
  • Planification et construction de l’infrastructure, incluant la statique pour les technologies d’antenne, de faisceau hertzien et de système sans fil
  • Gestion de projet
  • Procédures d’autorisation administrative et acquisitions
  • Logistique, pré-assemblage, gestion des marchandises et transport
  • Construction et conception technique
  • Maintenance et service
Image

Mise en place de la couverture

Dans les bâtiments, ateliers de production, parkings souterrains, gares et tunnels, disposer d'une connexion mobile est aujourd'hui indispensable. Bénéficiez chez nous d'installations mobiles d'intérieur clé en main.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Conseils et projection

À LA BASE, UNE PRÉPARATION SOLIDE DU SITE

Pour créer un réseau mobile, il est impératif de réaliser des travaux préparatoires détaillés comme les acquisitions de site et la détermination des stocks. Nous analysons les conditions de la structure et du réseau mobile des sites en réalisant des inspections sur la structure avec des mesures du champ mobile appropriées. Sur cette base d’informations, nous élaborons une solutions optimale sur le plan technique et économique, incluant la création d’un concept.

Planification et construction

BIEN PLANIFIER ET INVESTIR JUDICIEUSEMENT

Pour la planification du réseau et de l’infrastructure mobile, nous faisons appel à nos propres concepteurs, portés par de nombreuses années d’expérience. Nos constructeurs et ingénieurs en structure entreprennent pour vous la planification du projet, sa conception détaillée et l’élaboration de la structure porteuse incluant la vérification de la statique. Résultat : une planification du site sur laquelle vous pouvez compter. Avec nous, évitez dès le départ toute erreur d’investissement ou tous frais supplémentaires.

Gestion de projet

LA QUALITÉ – UN FACTEUR HUMAIN CHEZ NOUS

Nous sommes reconnus pour notre excellente qualité de gestion de projet et d’exécution. Nos experts, disposant des meilleures formations et d’expériences dans le domaine de la direction des travaux, de l’ingénierie et du montage, interviennent dans toute la Suisse – au-delà des missions habituelles.

Nous prenons en charge le déploiement et sa gestion, la gestion des questions administratives et des licences, nous nous occupons des partenaires et des ressources, et nous nous assurons d’une gestion d’accès constante ainsi que d’une direction des travaux compétente. Chez nous, la validation, la documentation et la gestion du suivi de votre projet sont entre de bonnes mains.

Logistique et pré-assemblage

ÊTRE LE MIEUX PRÉPARÉ AU BON MOMENT

En plus d’une logistique optimale des matériaux, la préparation intelligente du projet est essentielle à son succès, notamment sur le plan économique. Nous fournissons les matériaux essentiels : du matériel de câblage, de fixation et de montage, en passant par les antennes et les supports système, jusqu’aux racks et armoires système. Nous soutenons nos clients avec un pré-assemblage professionnel ainsi que la gestion du transport et de la logistique dans notre propre centre logistique, incluant le stockage et la gestion des marchandises.

Construction et conception technique

QUALITÉ ET RENTABILITÉ LORS DU MONTAGE

Nous montons les antennes et l’ensemble des éléments techniques du système, même dans les zones difficiles d’accès. Grâce à notre expérience : nos techniciens installent et intègrent l’ensemble des systèmes d’antenne, des technologies de faisceau hertzien et de système ainsi que tous les câbles coaxiaux HF et câbles système aux composants et à la structure métallique. Nous connaissons les installations du réseau électrique et les dispositifs ASI, et nous nous occupons des transitions système.

Maintenance et service

LA MAIN D’ŒUVRE, GARANTIE D’UNE DISPONIBILITÉ RÉSEAU MAXIMALE

Nos prestations dans le secteur de la maintenance réseau sont toujours sur mesure, et incluent également sur demande des services sur terrain 24h/24, un centre de service ou une hotline 24h/24. Votre avantage : notre domaine de services est entièrement couvert en Suisse par des techniciens formés et certifiés, avec une logistique de pièces de rechange de premier choix.

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

    Ich habe die Datenschutzhinweise gelesen und willige in die Nutzung der angegebenen persönlichen Daten ein. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit schriftlich per Brief oder per E-Mail an info.ch@axians.com mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.