Telecom Infrastructures

Performance with fibre-optic, coax, and copper cables

KEEP ON TOP OF ALL NETWORK LEVELS

In today’s world, and particularly given the rapid evolution of digitisation, data must be constantly available and quickly exchangeable. Cable networks continue to be the technology of choice when it comes to fast, reliable transmission, particularly when large volumes of data are involved. In this regard, the broadband rollout in Switzerland is a driving force.

Axians is pleased to support you in the construction and maintenance of your network infrastructures and stand by your side as an experienced partner.

  • BROADER
    BANDWIDTH
  • HIGH
    SPEED
  • LOW
    LATENCY

Our services for your fixed network infrastructure

The broadband rollout in Switzerland and the updating of fixed network infrastructures will play a fundamental impact on the network of the future. By partnering with us, you ensure that your end users enjoy the most powerful and reliable data supply available today.

 We offer a holistic service portfolio

  • Consultancy and project planning
  • Planning and construction
  • Project management
  • Logistics and pre-assembly
  • Underground cabling
  • Layout and structural engineering
  • Maintenance and service

Consultancy and project planning

PROJECT SUCCESS THROUGH EXPERTISE AND DIVERSITY

Our consultancy begins even before the tendering phase, with conceptional planning, and the related cost estimates, which we submit before any construction work begins. There, we lay the foundation for a successful project: From site acquisition to inventory assessment and documentation, and on to operational concept.

Planning and construction

TARGETED INVESTMENT THROUGH GOOD PLANNING

For infrastructure planning, we use our own, vastly experienced FTTx and specialist planners. The result is structural, permit, and implementation planning that you can depend on. We carry out the network analysis and optimisation on your behalf, and handle the structural, design, and implementation planning for cable, fibre and splicing work.

Project management

QUALITY – TO US, A HUMAN FACTOR

We have earned a reputation for the outstanding quality of our project management and implementation. We oversee rollouts across industries and use our many years of experience to guide you through regulatory approval procedures . We manage partners and resources and coordinate all deadlines. With our construction management and on-site supervision including acceptance and documentation, you can depend on first class quality.

Logistics and pre-assembly

THE RIGHT PLACE, THE RIGHT TIME

In addition to optimal material logistics, the success of a project (and ultimately its economic success) is based on intelligent preparation. We make sure that material is available when it is needed: from cables and cable routing systems to distribution systems, network cabinets, and distributors.
We support our clients with professional pre-assembly and our well-honed transport and logistics management, including warehousing and goods management.

Underground cabling

YOUR ALL-ROUND, CAREFREE PACKAGE

Whoever works with us receives the entire package: As turnkey service provider, we handle all civil engineering work for cable laying, particularly in the realm of fixed network infrastructure, as well as in all other cable network infrastructures.Using the best suited method, we lay cable duct and pipe systems, cable shaft systems, and protective conduit lines, and carry out pipe calibrations and compressed air tests.

Construction and structural engineering

ALWAYS WITH AN EYE ON ECONOMY

Our cable installation specialists cover the entire spectrum of telecom infrastructure, including fibre-optic, broadband, and copper cables. We handle the laying, pulling in, and blowing in of speedpipes, fibre-optics and cables, and the installation and wiring of distribution and splice systems. Our highly qualified specialists carry out switch work on the network, measurement work, and acceptance documentation. And always with the greatest of respect for the environment.

What can we do for you?

Our experts for wireless and fixed-line networks answer all your questions

    I confirm having read the data protection statement and agree to the use of the above stated personal data. This consent I can revoke at any time by letter or email to info.ch@axians.com.

TOUS LES NIVEAUX DE RÉSEAU À PORTÉE DE MAIN

Les infrastructures de télécommunications

ALLE NETZEBENEN IM GRIFF

Actuellement, avec le développement rapide de la numérisation, les données doivent être constamment accessibles et rapidement échangeables. Pour un transfert fiable et rapide, notamment lorsqu’il s’agit de volumes de données conséquents, les réseaux de câbles restent la technique de choix. Dans ce domaine, le déploiement d’une large bande passante est un élément moteur en Suisse.

Axians vous accompagne dans la création et la maintenance de vos infrastructures réseaux et reste à vos côtés en tant que partenaire expérimenté.

  • SUPÉRIEUR
    LARGE BANDE PASSANTE
  • ÉLEVÉE
    VITESSE
  • PLUS FAIBLE
    LATENCE

Nos prestations pour votre infrastructure de réseau fixe

Le déploiement de large bande passante en Suisse et la modernisation des infrastructures de réseau fixe jouent un rôle élémentaire dans le réseau du futur. En nous choisissant comme partenaire à vos côtés, vous garantissez à vos consommateurs finaux la mise à disposition de données la plus performante et fiable possible.

Nous proposons un portefeuille de services global

  • Conseils et projection
  • Planification et construction
  • Gestion de projet
  • Logistique et pré-assemblage
  • Câblage souterrain
  • Mise en place et techniques de construction
  • Maintenance et service

Conseils et projection

EXPERTISE ET DIVERSITÉ VERS UN PROJET À SUCCÈS

Le conseil de nos clients commence dès la phase de l’appel d’offres, avec la planification du concept et du projet et l’estimation des coûts, que nous proposons durant la phase préparatoire de chaque projet de construction. Nous posons ici la première pierre pour le succès du projet : de l’acquisition du site, en passant par la détermination et la documentation des stocks, jusqu’à la création du concept.

Planification et construction

INVESTIR JUDICIEUSEMENT GRÂCE À UNE BONNE PLANIFICATION

Pour la planification de l’infrastructure, nous faisons appel à nos propres concepteurs spécialisés FTTx, portés par de nombreuses années d’expérience. Résultat : une planification de la structure, des autorisations et une conception détaillée sur laquelle vous pouvez compter. Nous prenons en charge pour vous l’analyse et l’optimisation du réseau, et nous nous occupons également de toutes les questions autour de la planification de la structure, du projet et une conception détaillée des travaux de câblage, de fibre et des épissures.

Gestion de projet

LA QUALITÉ – UN FACTEUR HUMAIN CHEZ NOUS

Nous sommes reconnus pour notre excellente qualité de gestion de projet et d’exécution. Nous allons bien au-delà des tâches habituelles en nous occupant du déploiement de l’installation et vous aidons lors de procédures d’autorisation administrative grâce à nos longues années d’expérience. Nous prenons en charge la gestion des partenaires et des ressources et nous coordonnons tous les rendez-vous. Avec notre direction et notre surveillance locale des travaux, incluant l’acceptation et la documentation des données, vous pouvez compter sur la meilleure qualité de service.

Logistique et pré-assemblage

AU BON MOMENT, AU BON ENDROIT

En plus d’une logistique optimale des matériaux, la préparation intelligente du projet est essentielle à son succès, notamment sur le plan économique. Nous mettons à disposition les matériaux lorsque cela est nécessaire : des câbles et systèmes de chemins de câble, en passant par les systèmes de répartition, jusqu’aux armoires réseau ou répartiteurs réseau. Nous soutenons nos clients avec un pré-assemblage professionnel ainsi que la gestion éprouvée du transport et de la logistique, incluant le stockage et la gestion des marchandises.

Câblage souterrain

VOTRE PACK SÉRÉNITÉ TOUT COMPRIS

En travaillant avec nous, vous bénéficiez d’un pack intégral : En tant que prestataire « clé en main », nous nous occupons de tous les travaux de câblage souterrain, notamment dans le secteur de l’infrastructure de réseau fixe, mais également dans toutes les autres infrastructures du réseau de câble. En employant les processus les plus adaptés, nous posons des systèmes de conduits et de tuyaux, des installations de conduite de câbles et des tracés de tuyaux de protection pour câbles, et nous effectuons des étalonnages de tuyaux et des examens de l’air sous pression.

Construction et conception technique

GARDER LA RENTABILITÉ À PORTÉE DE MAIN

Nos spécialistes du montage des câbles couvrent tout le spectre de services dans l’infrastructure des télécommunications, comme les câbles à fibre optique, large bande passante et en cuivre. Nous prenons en charge la pose, le tirage et le soufflage de Speedpipes, fibre optique et câbles, et nous occupons de toutes les questions d’installation et de câblage des systèmes de répartition et d’épissage. Nos spécialistes hautement qualifiés entreprennent les travaux de commutation sur le réseau, les travaux de mesure et la documentation des validations. Le tout en travaillant toujours dans le respect absolu de l’environnement.

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

    Je confirme avoir pris connaissance de la déclaration de confidentialité et j’accepte à l’utilisation des données personelles susmentionnés. Je peux révoquer à tout moment cet accord par e-mail à info.ch@axians.com.