Axians Schweiz AG - Kirchberg - Axians CH
Location

Axians Schweiz AG – Kirchberg

image

Axians: Your point of contact for radio and mobile networks
For about 40 years, renowned telecom service providers, railway companies, network operators, and energy producers have been relying on Axians for its expertise in delivering solutions. The team of about 10 specialists at our logistics site in Kirchberg ensures that all of our Mobile Telecom Infrastructure locations across Switzerland are supplied on time with the materials that they need.

How Axians can support you
Axians is among the largest and best-performing specialists in Switzerland in this sector. Through our extensive portfolio, we either enhance our clients’ own in-house work or set up turnkey radio networks – always on the cutting edge of technology.

At the Kirchberg site, we offer a wide range of logistics-related services
• Procurement and purchase of materials
• Storage and pre-assembly
• Logistics and distribution

Axians in Kirchberg
Our modern office spaces look out onto the countryside and are ideal for leisure or lunchtime activities on the River Emme. Good motorway access and public transport links make it quick and easy to reach the site from all directions.

 

Contact
+41 31 925 91 41
kirchberg@axians.com
Show in Google Maps

 

Robert Hürlimann
Manager Business Unit Logistics
+41 79 408 63 59
robert.huerlimann@axians.com

We can put you in touch with the right specialist for your needs

    I confirm having read the data protection statement and agree to the use of the above stated personal data. This consent I can revoke at any time by letter or email to info.ch@axians.com.

Axians Schweiz AG - Kirchberg - Axians CH
Implantation

Axians Schweiz AG – Kirchberg

Axians : votre interlocuteur pour les réseaux sans fil et mobiles
Depuis plus de 40 ans, des opérateurs de télécommunications et de réseaux, des sociétés de chemins de fer ainsi que des fournisseurs d’énergie renommés se fient aux compétences et solutions d’Axians. Nos 10 experts opérant sur le site logistique de Kirchberg s’assurent de livrer à travers toute la Suisse l’ensemble du matériel nécessaire à nos sites dans le secteur des infrastructures de télécommunications mobiles, dans le respect des délais impartis.

Le soutien d’Axians
Axians fait partie des principaux spécialistes suisses dans ce secteur, et des plus réputés. Grâce à un éventail de services complet, nous complétons les prestations délivrées par nos clients, ou produisons des réseaux sans fil clés en main, toujours à l’affût des nouvelles technologies.

Sur notre site de Kirchberg, nous proposons un large spectre de prestations logistiques
• Fourniture de matériel et achat
• Stockage et prémontage
• Logistique et distribution

Axians à Kirchberg
Nos bureaux modernes ont vue sur la nature et constituent l’environnement idéal pour l’organisation de loisirs ou d’activités autour du déjeuner au bord de la rivière Emme. Les accès autoroutiers et connexions proches aux transports publics offrent une mobilité absolue, simple et rapide.

 

Contact
+41 31 925 91 41
kirchberg@axians.com
Voir sur Google Maps

 

Robert Hürlimann
Chef Business Unit Logistics
+41 79 408 63 59
robert.huerlimann@axians.com

Nous avons le bon interlocuteur pour vos priorités

Vous avez des questions – nos expert.e.s y répondent

    Je confirme avoir pris connaissance de la déclaration de confidentialité et j’accepte à l’utilisation des données personelles susmentionnés. Je peux révoquer à tout moment cet accord par e-mail à info.ch@axians.com.