Axians Schweiz AG - Schlieren - Axians CH
Location

Axians Schweiz AG – Schlieren

image

Your point of contact for radio and mobile networks
For about 40 years, renowned telecom service providers, railway companies, network operators and energy producers have been relying on Axians for its expertise in delivering solutions. Our team of over 30 specialists based at the Schlieren site supports our clients in the area around Zürich in the planning, installation, and maintenance of high-performing and modern mobile, radio relay, and Polycom infrastructures, as well as private mobile radio networks for industry.

How Axians can support you
Axians is among the largest and best-performing specialists in Switzerland in this sector. Through our extensive portfolio, we either enhance our clients’ own in-house work or set up turnkey radio networks – always on the cutting edge of technology.

Our range of services:
• Design and radio network planning
• Site acquisition
• Engineering: Detailed project planning, static calculation and approval procedures
• Implementation: Underground work, steel construction, antenna/system installation and commissioning
• Logistics, incl. supplier selection and product evaluation
• Project and construction management
• Documentation
• Maintenance

Axians in Schlieren
Our modern office and logistics spaces at Rütistrasse 28 are located within walking distance of Schlieren train station. Good motorway access and public transport links make it quick and easy to reach the site from all directions. Many shops, restaurants and entertainment facilities – and even Zürich city centre – are also easily reachable within just a few minutes.

 

Contact
+41 44 204 10 20
zuerich@axians.com
See on Google Maps

 

André Maurer
Manager Business Unit Mobile North
+41 44 204 10 20
zuerich@axians.com

What can we do for you?

Our experts answer all your questions

    I confirm having read the data protection statement and agree to the use of the above stated personal data. This consent I can revoke at any time by letter or email to info.ch@axians.com.

Axians Schweiz AG - Schlieren - Axians CH
Implantation

Axians Schweiz AG – Schlieren

image

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Funk- und Mobilfunknetze
Seit rund 40 Jahren vertrauen namhafte Telekommunikationsanbieter, Bahnen, Netzbetreiber und Energieerzeuger auf die Lösungskompetenz von Axians. Unsere über 30 Fachkräfte am Standort Schlieren unterstützen unsere Kunden im Raum Zürich bei Planung, Realisierung und Unterhalt von hoch performanten und modernen Mobilfunk-, Richtfunk- und Polycom-Infrastrukturen sowie privaten Betriebsfunksystemen für die Industrie.

Wie kann Axians Sie unterstützen
Axians zählt zu den grössten und leistungsstärksten Spezialisten in der Schweiz in diesem Bereich. Mit einem umfassenden Portfolio ergänzen wir die Eigenleistung unserer Kunden oder erstellen schlüsselfertige Funknetze – immer am Puls der Technologie.

Unser Leistungsspektrum
• Design und Funknetzplanung
• Akquisition Standorte
• Engineering: Detailprojektierung, Statik-Berechnung und Genehmigungsverfahren
• Realisierung: Tiefbau, Stahlbau, Antennen-/ Systeminstallation und Inbetriebnahme
• Logistik inkl. Lieferantenselektion und Produktevaluation
• Projekt- und Bauleitung
• Dokumentationen
• Unterhalt

Axians in Schlieren
Unsere modernen Büro- und Logistikräume an der Rütistrasse 28 befinden sich in Gehdistanz zum Bahnhof Schlieren. Die nahen Autobahnanschlüsse und ÖV-Verbindungen ermöglichen eine schnelle und unkomplizierte Mobilität in alle Richtungen. So sind viele Locations für Einkauf, Verpflegung und Entertainment – und sogar das Stadtzentrum von Zürich – in wenigen Minuten leicht erreichbar.

 

Kontakt
+41 44 204 10 20
zuerich@axians.com
In Google Maps anzeigen

 

André Maurer
Leiter Business Unit Mobile North
+41 44 204 10 20
zuerich@axians.com

Wir haben den richtigen Ansprechpartner für Ihre Schwerpunkte

Erhalten Sie direkt Antwort von unseren Experten:innen.

    Ich habe die Datenschutzhinweise gelesen und willige in die Nutzung der angegebenen persönlichen Daten ein. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit schriftlich per Brief oder per E-Mail an info.ch@axians.com mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.