Managed Services

Keeping the focus on your core business

Axians’ Managed Services are always tailored to the demands of complex IT environments. That’s how we guarantee our customers the maximum flexibility. Depending on your requirements, we take on partial or full responsibility for your services, from data centres to cloud infrastructures, cyber security, networks and managed applications. Regardless of whether you’re looking for private cloud, hybrid cloud, multicloud or co-location solutions, we’re the perfect partner for agile and highly available IT services.

  • More time for your core business
  • > 600 Managed Services specialists
  • Excellent customer satisfaction
  • Certified for quality and security
Cloud & Data Center Infrastructures

Managed Cloud & Data Center Infrastructures

FROM DEPLOYMENT TO OPERATION TO MAINTENANCE

Axians’ Managed Services are precisely tailored to the demands of complex IT environments, allowing us to guarantee flexibility for our customers. As well as offering support services for both hardware and software, we can also monitor and operate your entire IT system. We use our many years of experience and proven high standards to respond individually to your business needs and help you to decide on the right Managed Services approach for you.

The areas we take care of are:

  • Operational Responsibility
  • Operational Support
  • Configuration Management
  • Patch Management
  • Dedicated Service Management
  • Monitoring
  • Transition Management
  • Request and Change Management
  • 24/7 Service Desk
soc
SECURITY

Managed Security Services

COMPREHENSIVE SECURITY

IT teams are faced with an ever-growing mountain of tasks to be accomplished by the same number of people. This makes it difficult for them to build up the necessary cyber security know-how and ensure that they maintain it at the required level. Let’s close this gap together. We take responsibility for making sure your cyber security system is working properly. Put your security in expert hands so that your IT department can focus on their core task: contributing to business success.

Top spot for Axians as “Leader” in Switzerland and Germany, with a focus on IT & OT security services in the Managed Security Services category

PMaaS

IT Project Management as a Service

Axians provides support in the form of highly qualified specialists

On the basis of decades of experience working in international companies, Axians has continuously developed the Project Management as a Service package and is thus also able to provide effective support to your major projects and programmes.

We will put together a team of project managers, a PMO organisation and a central service operation tailored to each individual customer’s needs. The team works together with your management in planning the project portfolio and assumes all or some of the project management tasks and responsibilities. Our project managers work at your premises or are available remotely as virtual teams, as defined by your needs. Services are provided via Service Level Agreements with mutually agreed KPIs and regular service review meetings.

  • %
    of businesses find that they benefit from a pay-per-x model.
  • %
    of businesses no longer worry about what software updates they need.
  • %
    of businesses can work effectively from anywhere, using any device.

What can we do for you?

Our experts for managed services answer all your questions

    Ich habe die Datenschutzhinweise gelesen und willige in die Nutzung der angegebenen persönlichen Daten ein. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit schriftlich per Brief oder per E-Mail an info.ch@axians.com mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.

Managed Services

Ihr Kerngeschäft immer im Fokus

Die Managed Services von Axians sind immer auf die Bedürfnisse komplexer IT-Umgebungen angepasst. So gewährleisten wir unseren Kunden maximale Flexibilität. Wir übernehmen je nach Wunsch die Teil- oder Gesamtverantwortung für Ihre Services in den Bereichen Data Center, Cloud Infrastrukturen, Cyber Security, Netzwerken und Managed Applications. Ungeachtet ob Private Cloud, Hybrid Cloud, Multicloud oder Co-Location-Lösungen – Wir sind Ihr Partner für agile und hochverfügbare IT-Services.

  • Mehr Zeit für das Kerngeschäft
  • >600 Managed Services Fachkräfte
  • Höchste Kundenzufriedenheit
  • Zertifizierte Qualität und Sicherheit
Cloud & Data Center Infrastructures

Managed Cloud & Data Center Infrastructures

VON DER BEREITSTELLUNG ÜBER DEN BETRIEB BIS HIN ZUR WARTUNG

Die Managed Services von Axians sind exakt auf die Bedürfnisse komplexer IT-Umgebungen zugeschnitten, damit wir die Flexibilität unserer Kunden gewährleisten können. Neben Supportleistungen für Hard- und Software können wir auch Ihre komplette IT überwachen und betreiben. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung und nachgewiesener Qualität gehen wir individuell auf Ihre Geschäftsanforderungen ein und ermöglichen Ihnen den passenden Managed-Service-Ansatz.

Wir übernehmen für Sie:

  • Betriebsverantwortung
  • Betriebsunterstützung
  • Configuration Management
  • Patch Management
  • Dediziertes Service-Management
  • Monitoring
  • Transition Management
  • Request und Change Management
  • 24/7-Service-Desk
SECURITY

Managed Security Services

UMFASSENDE ABSICHERUNG

Ein stetig wachsender Berg an Aufgaben sowie stagnierender Personenzahlen machen es IT-Mitarbeiter:innen schwer, das nötige Cyber Security Know-how aufzubauen und zuverlässig auf dem erforderlichen Niveau zu halten. Schliessen Sie mit uns diese Lücke. Wir übernehmen den sicheren Betrieb Ihrer Cyber-Security-Systeme. Geben Sie Ihre Sicherheit in die Hände von Expert:innen, damit sich Ihre IT-Abteilung auf die Kernaufgabe konzentrieren kann – den Unternehmenserfolg

Spitzenposition für Axians Schweiz und Deutschland als Leader mit Schwerpunkt IT & OT Services bei Managed Security Services

PMaaS

IT-Projektmanagement as a Service

Axians unterstützt mit hochqualifizierten Spezialisten

Auf der Grundlage jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in internationalen Unternehmen hat Axians das Komplettpaket Projektmanagement as a Service permanent weiterentwickelt und ist dadurch in der Lage auch Ihre grossen Projekte und Programme wirkungsvoll zu unterstützen.

Kundenindividuell stellen wir ein Team von Projektmanagern, eine PMO Organisation und eine zentrale Service Operation zusammen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen führen unsere Spezialisten die Projekt Portfolio-Planung durch und übernimmt alle oder einen Teil der Projektmanagementaufgaben. Je nach Bedarf gelangen unsere Projektmanager bei Ihnen vor Ort zum Einsatz oder stehen remote als virtuelle Teams zur Verfügung. Die Leistungserbringung erfolgt über Service Level Agreements mit gemeinsam vereinbarten KPI und regelmässigen Service Review Meetings.

  • %
    DER UNTERNEHMEN PROFITIEREN VON EINEM PAY-PER-X-MODELL.
  • %
    DER UNTERNEHMEN MACHEN SICH KEINE SORGEN MEHR WEGEN BENÖTIGTER SOFTWARE-UPDATES.
  • %
    DER UNTERNEHMEN KÖNNEN VON ÜBERALL UND MIT JEDEM ENDGERÄT EFFEKTIV ARBEITEN.

Sie haben Fragen – unsere Experten antworten

Erhalten Sie direkt Antwort von unseren Experten:innen für Managed Services.

    Ich habe die Datenschutzhinweise gelesen und willige in die Nutzung der angegebenen persönlichen Daten ein. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit schriftlich per Brief oder per E-Mail an info.ch@axians.com mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.