Your network security in experienced hands

The use of mobile devices, 5G, SD-WAN, the Internet of Things (IoT) and applications across various sites is constantly growing. Like the actual networks, methods of attack are becoming ever more varied. If you want to guard against the rising tide of cyber threats, it’s essential to protect yourself at the physical, technical and administrative control levels. That’s why it’s good we’re here to identify and implement the right technologies for your network security. What’s even better is that we also take care of everything that happens afterwards through our Managed Services.

Axians Network Security – your benefits at a glance

Image
Image
Image
Image
NETWORK SECURITY

Firewalls, VPNs & Co. – guarantee your connectivity

In addition to high connectivity and availability, today’s networks must be able to respond to new demands quickly. And the security options are just as varied. Benefit from a vast service portfolio that ranges from firewalls and VPNs to setting up proxy or reverse proxy servers – and that’s not all! You can get all of these services individually, as a Managed Service. Whatever type of connectivity you want to protect, we’ll be sure to take care of it.

SASE is the future of network security

Technical security controls protect data stored on the network and during transmission. Administrative security policies and processes control user behaviour and authentication. However, the increasingly complex threat landscape means that advanced cyber security strategies are also needed: SASE is a complete offering that brings WAN functions with comprehensive network security features such as CASB, SWG (Secure Web Gateway), FWaaS (Firewall as a Service), DNS and Zero Trust together into a cloud-based service model. Talk to us about this decentralised solution that will get your company ready for the future of network security.

Axians’ Network Security Services

Let’s work together to prepare your network security for the future – Axians’ network security portfolio includes:

  • Managed Firewall and VPN Service
  • Managed Web Application Firewall Service (WAF)
  • Managed Proxy and Reverse Proxy Service
  • Network Access Control (NAC)
  • SD-WAN & SASE

What can we do for you?

Our experts for cyber security answer all your questions

    I confirm having read the data protection statement and agree to the use of the above stated personal data. This consent I can revoke at any time by letter or email to info.ch@axians.com.

Ihre Netzwerksicherheit in erfahrenen Händen

Immer mehr Mobilgeräte, 5G, SDWAN, das Internet der Dinge (IoT) und Anwendungen über verteilte Standorte hinweg – wie Netzwerke selbst, werden auch die Angriffsmethoden immer diverser. Wer sich vor der steigenden Flut an Cyber-Bedrohungen schützen will, muss sich auf physischer, technischer und administrativer Kontrollebene absichern. Gut, dass wir für Ihre Network Security die passenden Technologien ermitteln und implementieren. Noch besser, dass wir uns mit Managed Services auch um alles kümmern, was danach passiert.

Axians Network Security – Ihre Vorteile im Überblick

Image
Image
Image
Image
NETWORK SECURITY

Firewalling, VPN & Co. ­– Konnektivität optimal absichern

Neben einer hohen Konnektivität und Verfügbarkeit müssen Netzwerke heute in der Lage sein, schnell auf neue Anforderungen zu reagieren. Und genauso vielfältig sind auch die Möglichkeiten der Absicherung. Profitieren Sie von einem breitem Leistungsportfolio, das von Firewalling und VPNs über die Einrichtung von Proxy- oder Reverse-Proxy-Servern und darüber hinaus reicht. Dabei können Sie alle Leistungen in individuellen Ausprägungen als Managed Service beziehen. Welche Art von Konnektivität Sie auch schützen möchten – wir kümmern uns mit Sicherheit darum.

SASE für die Zukunft der Netzwerksicherheit

Technische Sicherheitskontrollen schützen Daten, die im Netzwerk gespeichert oder auf dem Übertragungsweg sind. Administrative Sicherheitsrichtlinien und -prozesse kontrollieren das Nutzerverhalten wie und die Authentifizierung. Da das Bedrohungsszenario aber immer komplexer wird, braucht es auch fortschrittliche Cyber Security-Konzepte: SASE ist ein komplettes Angebot, das WAN-Funktionen mit umfassenden Netzwerksicherheitsfunktionen wie CASB, SWG (Secure Web Gateway), FWaaS (Firewall as a Service), DNS und Zero Trust in einem Cloud-basierten Servicemodell vereint. Sprechen Sie uns auf die dezentrale Lösung an, die Ihr Unternehmen fit für die Netzwerksicherheit der Zukunft macht..

Leistungen Axians Network Security Services

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihre Netzwerksicherheit für die Zukunft rüsten – das Network Security Portfolio von Axians umfasst:

  • Managed Firewall und VPN Service
  • Managed Webapplication Firewall Service (WAF)
  • Managed Proxy- und Reverse Proxy Service
  • Network Access Control (NAC)
  • SD-WAN & SASE

Sie haben Fragen – unsere Experten antworten

Erhalten Sie direkt Antwort von unseren Experten für Cyber Security.

    Ich habe die Datenschutzhinweise gelesen und willige in die Nutzung der angegebenen persönlichen Daten ein. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit schriftlich per Brief oder per E-Mail an info.ch@axians.com mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.