CYBER SECURITY

Cloud Security

Is your company planning to or already using cloud-based infrastructures and services? Is it becoming more difficult and time-consuming to answer the crucial questions of whether your cloud applications and associated data processing are secure and compliant with data protection regulations? Axians’ Cloud Security Service helps you answer these questions and determines the appropriate security measures.

Despite all its flexibility and cost advantages, the cloud also brings challenges. Your data is your most important asset. How do you protect it? How do you guarantee secure user access? And how do you keep track of which cloud services are actually being used to prevent shadow IT? Whether you’re only just starting off or have already been using the cloud for some time, you should step up your controls, visibility and security.

Cyber Security for your Cloud Strategy

Whether it’s IaaS, PaaS or SaaS, the cloud provides a wide variety of services ranging from storage, servers, databases, software and platforms to complete infrastructures. We carry out a preliminary analysis, work out a strategy based on it and then develop your cloud security. Robust security based on the best interplay between the individual parts. Codes of conduct, identity checks, processes, guidelines and technologies that are perfectly tailored to your company’s needs.

Image
Image
Image
Image

Axians’ Cyber Security Services Portfolio

Let us overcome your cyber security challenges – even when it comes to the cloud. Axians’ service portfolio includes:

  • Cloud Security Consulting
  • CASB (Cloud Access Security Broker
  • DLP (Data Loss Prevention)
  • CSPM (Cloud Security Posture Management)

What can we do for you?

Our experts for cyber security answer all your questions

    I confirm having read the data protection statement and agree to the use of the above stated personal data. This consent I can revoke at any time by letter or email to info.ch@axians.com.

CYBER SECURITY

Cloud Security

Ihr Unternehmen plant cloud-basierte Infrastrukturen und Dienste zu nutzen oder tut dies bereits? Wird die Beantwortung der kritischen Frage, ob Ihre Cloud Anwendungen und eine damit verbundene Datenverarbeitung sicher und datenschutzkonform ist, immer komplexer und zeitaufwändiger? Axians Cloud Security Service hilft Ihnen bei der Beantwortung dieser Fragen und definiert die entsprechenden Sicherheitsmassnahmen.

Bei allen Flexibilitäts- und Kostenvorteilen schafft die Cloud auch Herausforderungen: Wie schützen Sie Ihre Daten als wichtigstes Gut? Wie stellen Sie sicher, dass Benutzerzugriffe abgesichert sind? Und wie kontrollieren Sie, welche Cloud-Services überhaupt im Einsatz sind, um eine Schatten-IT zu verhindern? Ob Sie gerade erst starten oder die Cloud schon länger nutzen – steigern Sie die Kontrolle, Sichtbarkeit und Sicherheit.

Cyber Security für Ihre Cloud-Strategie

IaaS, PaaS oder SaaS ­– über Storage, Server, Datenbanken, Software, Plattformen und sogar komplette Infrastrukturen stellt die Cloud verschiedenste Dienste bereit. Nach einer ersten Analyse und darauf basierenden Strategie entwickeln wir Ihre Cloud Security. Für ein hohes Sicherheitsniveau, das auf einem optimalen Zusammenspiel individueller Aspekte fusst: Mit Verhaltensregeln, Identitätskontrollen, Prozessen, Vorgaben und Technologien, die perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens zugeschnitten sind.

Image
Image
Image
Image

Leistungen Axians Cloud Security Services

Lassen Sie uns Ihre Cyber Security Herausforderungen meistern – auch in Sachen Cloud. Das Leistungsportfolio von Axians umfasst:

  • Cloud Security Consulting
  • CASB (Cloud Access Security Broker
  • DLP (Data Loss Prevention)
  • CSPM (Cloud Security Posture Management)

Wir haben den richtigen Ansprechpartner für Ihre Schwerpunkte

Sie haben Fragen – unsere Expert:innen  antworten

    Ich habe die Datenschutzhinweise gelesen und willige in die Nutzung der angegebenen persönlichen Daten ein. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit schriftlich per Brief oder per E-Mail an info.ch@axians.com mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.