IT / OT

Industrial Control & OT Security

With increasing digitalisation and the convergence of IT and OT, cyber security is becoming ever more important, as shown by the rise in cyber attacks on production systems and recent attacks on Swiss industry.
Axians is a leading service provider in the field of industrial security and considers it an essential component of a holistic security strategy. Thanks to its many years of experience and close collaboration with Actemium’s OT specialists, Axians can provide comprehensive, professional advice and support on cyber security for your IT & OT infrastructures.

CYBER SECURITY

Challenge Industrial Cyber Security

OT environments bring with them a whole range of challenges: complex and heterogeneous system landscapes with dependencies on IT; little in the way of standardisation or national regulations; asset and patch management; and dealing with long system lifespans. How can the digital transformation be designed to guarantee security? How are legacy systems protected and potential attacks detected? How can remote maintenance be carried out securely and production knowledge be protected?
Axians supports you to overcome these challenges successfully and to safeguard your production capacity!

Image
Image
Image
Image

Qualified experts by your side

As specialists in OT security, Axians provides advice and support in your efforts to improve the cyber security of your production systems.

No matter what your starting point, Axians will tailor its professional support to help you determine where you are, take stock of your assets and in doing so, realign the way your IT and OT work together. In addition, Axians guides you through planning and redesigning your IT/OT architecture, supports you to establish your cyber security standards and helps you record new assets automatically. Using its expertise in relevant standards such as IEC-62443, Axians helps you to migrate your production systems to secure infrastructures and to modernise your legacy systems. Axians’ IT/OT Security Operations Center achieves outstanding performance levels when it comes to detecting and stopping cyber attacks in real time.

Axians as a leader in OT Security

Axians provides trustworthy, well-founded specialist knowledge and an award-winning interdisciplinary service. Through its parent company, VINCI Energies, and using the OT expertise of specialists from Actemium, Axians puts together skilled teams for every task and implements your specific requirements.

As an experienced service provider and security specialist, Axians drives your progress towards secure digitalisation and modernisation. With its international network of experts and one of the most cutting-edge security operations centres in Switzerland, Axians offers an efficient solution for improving your cyber security. Concentrate on your core business and let Axians do what it does best.

Axians’ Security Operations & Intelligence Services

Let us master one of the biggest cyber security challenges – Axians’ service portfolio includes:

  • OT Security Assessment
  • OT Compliance Check
  • OT Asset Inventory
  • Secure IT/OT Network
  • Secure IT/OT Platform
  • OT Vulnerability Management
  • OT Privileged Access Management
  • IT/OT Security Operations Center (SOC)

What can we do for you?

Our experts answer all your questions

    I confirm having read the data protection statement and agree to the use of the above stated personal data. This consent I can revoke at any time by letter or email to info.ch@axians.com.

IT / OT

Industrial Control & OT Security

Mit zunehmender Digitalisierung und der Konvergenz von IT und OT wird die Cyber Sicherheit immer wichtiger, wie der Anstieg von Cyberattacken auf Produktionssysteme und die kürzlich erfolgten Angriffe auf die Schweizer Industrie gezeigt haben.

Axians ist ein führender Dienstleister im Bereich Industrial Security und betrachtet es als essentiellen Bestandteil einer ganzheitlichen Security Strategie. Durch langjährige Erfahrung und eine enge Kollaboration mit OT Spezialisten von Actemium berät und unterstützt Axians Sie umfassend und professionell beim Thema Cyber Security für Ihre IT & OT Infrastrukturen.

CYBER SECURITY

Challenge Industrial Cyber Security

OT Umgebungen bringen eine ganze Reihe von Herausforderungen mit sich; Komplexe und heterogene Systemlandschaften mit Abhängigkeiten zur IT, geringe Standardisierung und nationale Regelwerke, Asset- sowie Patchmanagement und den Umgang mit langer Systemlebensdauer. Wie kann die digitale Transformation sicher gestaltet werden? Wie werden Legacy Systeme geschützt und potentielle Angriffe aufgedeckt? Wie kann Fernwartung sicher ermöglicht und Produktionswissen geschützt werden?

Axians unterstützt Sie dabei diese Herausforderungen erfolgreich zu bewältigen und Ihre Produktionsfähigkeit abzusichern!

Qualifizierte Experten an Ihrer Seite

Als Spezialisten im Bereich OT Security begleitet Sie Axians auf dem Weg zur Verbesserung der Cyber Sicherheit Ihrer Produktionssysteme.

Egal wo Sie stehen, Axians hilft kompetent und auf Ihre Situation abgestimmt bei der Standortbestimmung, Bestandsaufnahme und dabei die Zusammenarbeit von IT und OT neu auszurichten. Darüber hinaus unterstützt Axians Sie bei der Planung und Neugestaltung der IT/OT Architektur, hilft Ihnen Cyber Security Standards festzulegen und neue Assets automatisiert zu erfassen. Mit Expertise in relevanten Standards wie IEC-62443 assistiert Ihnen Axians in der Migration von Produktionssystemen auf gesicherte Infrastrukturen und der Modernisierung von Legacy Systemen. Um Cyberangriffe in Echtzeit aufzuspüren und zu stoppen bietet das Axians IT/OT Security Operations Center herausragende Kapazitäten.

Axians als Leader in der OT Security

Axians überzeugt mit fundiertem Fachwissen und einem preisgekrönten interdisziplinären Service. Durch den Mutterkonzern Vinci Energies und die OT Fachkenntnisse der Experten von Actemium stellt Axians für jede Aufgabe kompetente Teams zusammen und setzt Ihre individuellen Anforderungen um.

Als erfahrener Service Provider und Security Spezialist treibt Axians Ihre sichere Digitalisierung und Modernisierung voran. Durch ein internationales Expertennetzwerk und eines der modernsten Security Operations Center in der Schweiz bietet Axians eine effiziente Möglichkeit zur Verbesserung der Cyber Sicherheit. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft und überlassen Axians was sie am besten kann.

Leistungen Axians Security Operation & Intelligence

Lassen Sie uns einer der grössten Cyber Security Herausforderungen meistern –das Leistungsportfolio von Axians umfasst:

  • OT Security Assessment
  • OT Compliance Check
  • OT Asset Inventory
  • Secure IT/OT Network
  • Secure IT/OT Plattform
  • OT Vulnerability Management
  • OT Priviledged Access Management
  • IT/OT Security Operations Center (SOC)

Das Axians SOC bietet massgeschneiderte managed SOC-Services, die einen Return on Security Investments und Business Continuity für IT- und OT-Umgebungen in Ihrem Unternehmen sicherstellen.

Wir haben den richtigen Ansprechpartner für Ihre Schwerpunkte

Sie haben Fragen – unsere Expert:innen antworten

    Ich habe die Datenschutzhinweise gelesen und willige in die Nutzung der angegebenen persönlichen Daten ein. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit schriftlich per Brief oder per E-Mail an info.ch@axians.com mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.