Various cyber attacks in the past have clearly demonstrated how far-reaching the consequences of a cyber attack can be, sometimes affecting thousands of organisations. You can prevent attacks like these and prepare for ransomware threats by thoroughly checking networks, devices and applications for vulnerabilities and by evaluating the effectiveness of your defensive measures.
Axians offers you the chance to carry out an in-depth assessment of your company’s actual security level with pen tests. Speed up your comprehensive pen tests by automating them. This allows you to evaluate your attack surface regularly, enabling you to continuously improve your cyber security. Hackers’ methods have evolved, and millions of highly professional, AI-controlled and automated attacks are already taking place every day. Are you ready?

Axians Penetration Testing Brochure (in german)

Axians Security goes beyond conventional penetration tests by offering validations that check the entire attack surface of your company’s infrastructure for security vulnerabilities.
Our security experts use the same methods as highly specialised cyber criminals – the only difference is that they only use ethical attacks and exploits.

What are automated penetration tests?

The benefit of penetration tests is that they uncover realistic potential vulnerabilities. The aim of this is to prevent real attacks from succeeding by detecting vulnerabilities in a controlled way and by introducing the appropriate countermeasures.

Automated controlled attacks can be used to test your own network consistently and systematically. This is not only more efficient, but also significantly cheaper. This delivers companies a quick and crucial assessment of how their cyber security strategy should develop in the future.

Benefits of automated pen tests at a glance:

  • A useful way of simulating internal and external attacks
  • Cheaper and more efficient than manual tests
  • First results usually ready within approx. 24 hours
  • Consistent, standardised test quality
  • Results can be reproduced and are easy to compare
  • Ideal for always ensuring a consistent security level, including for distributed organisations across all sites.
  • One step ahead of hackers: automated penetration tests

One step ahead of hackers: automated penetration tests

Register here

Use this opportunity to get an overview of your company’s security status using a pen test from our manufacturer Pentera.

    Ich habe die Datenschutzhinweise gelesen und willige in die Nutzung der angegebenen persönlichen Daten ein. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit schriftlich per Brief oder per E-Mail an info.ch@axians.com mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.

Par le passé, différentes cyberattaques ont pu montrer toute leur étendue en s’attaquant à des milliers d’organisations. En contrôlant soigneusement les failles potentielles de ses réseaux, appareils et applications, et en évaluant l’efficacité des mesures défensives, il est possible de contrer de telles attaques et de se préparer face aux ransonware.

Axians vous propose la possibilité d’évaluer en profondeur le niveau de sécurité réel de votre entreprise grâce à des tests d’intrusion. Accélérez vos procédures complètes de test d’intrusion grâce à l’automatisation et détectez régulièrement les surfaces à risque pour améliorer en continu votre cybersécurité. Les méthodes des hackers se sont propagées et aujourd’hui déjà, on observe des millions d’attaques ultra-professionnelles, automatisées et contrôlées par AI. Êtes-vous prêt(e) ?

Brochure Axians sur les tests d'intrusion (en allemand)

En comparaison avec les tests d’intrusion habituels, le service de sécurité propose des validations qui contrôlent la présence de failles de sécurité sur l’ensemble de la surface attaquée de votre infrastructure.
Nos experts en sécurité utilisent les mêmes méthodes que les cybercriminels ultra-spécialisés, à la différence qu’ils les emploient uniquement à des fins éthiques pour contrer des attaques et perfectionner leur défense.

Qu’entend-on par « tests d’intrusion automatisés » ?

Les tests d’intrusion ont l’avantage de couvrir de potentiels points faibles dans une situation proche de la réalité. Leur objectif est ainsi de parer avec succès de véritables attaques grâce à des informations contrôlées et donc l’application de contre-mesures.

Pour tester son propre réseau de manière logique et cohérente, il est possible de réaliser des attaques contrôlées sous forme automatisée – non seulement plus efficace, cette méthode est aussi bien plus rentable. Dans chaque situation, les entreprises obtiennent une évaluation rapide et précieuse sur les possibilités de développement futur de leur stratégie de cybersécurité.

Les avantages des tests d’intrusion automatisés en un coup d’œil :

  • Utile pour simuler les attaques internes et externes
  • Plus rentable et efficace que les tests manuels
  • La plupart des résultats sont obtenus en 24 heures
  • Qualité de test constante et standardisée
  • Résultats reproductibles et simples à comparer
  • Idéal pour assurer continuellement le même niveau de sécurité et sur l’ensemble des sites d’une organisation

Une longueur d'avance sur les hackers : les tests d'intrusion automatisés

Inscription

Saisissez l’opportunité de garder à l’œil le niveau de sécurité de votre entreprise, en réalisant un test d’intrusion de notre fabricant Pentera.

    Ich habe die Datenschutzhinweise gelesen und willige in die Nutzung der angegebenen persönlichen Daten ein. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit schriftlich per Brief oder per E-Mail an info.ch@axians.com mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.