Your network security in experienced hands

The use of mobile devices, 5G, SD-WAN, the Internet of Things (IoT) and applications across various sites is constantly growing. Like the actual networks, methods of attack are becoming ever more varied. If you want to guard against the rising tide of cyber threats, it’s essential to protect yourself at the physical, technical and administrative control levels. That’s why it’s good we’re here to identify and implement the right technologies for your network security. What’s even better is that we also take care of everything that happens afterwards through our Managed Services.

Axians Network Security – your benefits at a glance

Image
Image
Image
Image
NETWORK SECURITY

Firewalls, VPNs & Co. – guarantee your connectivity

In addition to high connectivity and availability, today’s networks must be able to respond to new demands quickly. And the security options are just as varied. Benefit from a vast service portfolio that ranges from firewalls and VPNs to setting up proxy or reverse proxy servers – and that’s not all! You can get all of these services individually, as a Managed Service. Whatever type of connectivity you want to protect, we’ll be sure to take care of it.

SASE is the future of network security

Technical security controls protect data stored on the network and during transmission. Administrative security policies and processes control user behaviour and authentication. However, the increasingly complex threat landscape means that advanced cyber security strategies are also needed: SASE is a complete offering that brings WAN functions with comprehensive network security features such as CASB, SWG (Secure Web Gateway), FWaaS (Firewall as a Service), DNS and Zero Trust together into a cloud-based service model. Talk to us about this decentralised solution that will get your company ready for the future of network security.

Axians’ Network Security Services

Let’s work together to prepare your network security for the future – Axians’ network security portfolio includes:

  • Managed Firewall and VPN Service
  • Managed Web Application Firewall Service (WAF)
  • Managed Proxy and Reverse Proxy Service
  • Network Access Control (NAC)
  • SD-WAN & SASE

What can we do for you?

Our experts for cyber security answer all your questions

    I confirm having read the data protection statement and agree to the use of the above stated personal data. This consent I can revoke at any time by letter or email to info.ch@axians.com.

La sécurité de votre réseau dans des mains expertes

Toujours plus d’appareils mobiles, la 5G, le SDWAN, l’Internet des objets (IoT) et les applications sur plusieurs sites étendus – tout comme les réseaux, les méthodes d’attaques se montrent de plus en plus diverses. Pour se protéger du flux montant de menaces en ligne, il faut opter pour un niveau de contrôle aussi bien sur le plan physique, technique qu’administratif. Il est bien que vous ayez déterminé puis implanté les technologies appropriées à la sécurité de votre réseau. Mieux encore, avec Managed Services, on s’occupera de tout ce qui se passera après.

Sécurité du réseau Axians – Vos avantages en un coup d’œil

Image
Image
Image
Image
SÉCURITÉ DU RÉSEAU

Firewalling, VPN & Co. ­– Une connectivité sécurisée au maximum

Aujourd’hui, en plus de garantir une connectivité et une disponibilité élevée, les réseaux doivent être capables de s’adapter rapidement aux nouvelles exigences. Et les possibilités en matière de sécurité sont tout aussi multiples. Bénéficiez d’un large portefeuille de services, allant du firewalling et des VPN, en passant par la mise en place de serveurs proxy ou proxy inverse, et bien plus encore. Vous pouvez obtenir toutes les prestations sous forme personnalisée en tant que Managed Service. Pour tout type de connectivité à protéger, nous nous occupons de la sécurité à mettre en place.

Le SASE pour le futur de la sécurité réseau

Des contrôles techniques de la sécurité protègent les données enregistrées dans le réseau ou en voie de transmission. Les directives et les processus administratifs sur la sécurité contrôlent le comportement de l’utilisateur et l’authentification. Les types de menace étant de plus en plus complexes, les concepts de cybersécurité doivent rester innovants : le SASE est une offre complète qui réunit en un modèle de service dans le cloud des fonctions WAN avec des fonctions complètes pour la sécurité de votre réseau, comme le CASB, la SWG (Secure Web Gateway), le FWaaS (Firewall as a Service), le DNS et le Zero Trust. Demandez-nous une solution décentralisée, et la sécurité réseau de votre entreprise sera à l’épreuve du futur.

Les services de sécurité réseau d’Axians

Créons ensemble le futur équipement de votre sécurité réseau – le portefeuille de sécurité réseau d’Axians comprend :

  • Gestion de firewall et service de VPN
  • Gestion de Webapplication Firewall Service (WAF)
  • Gestion des services de proxy et proxy inversé
  • Contrôle d’accès au réseau (NAC)
  • SD-WAN et SASE

Nous avons le bon interlocuteur pour vos priorités

Vous avez des questions – nos expert.e.s y répondent

    Je confirme avoir pris connaissance de la déclaration de confidentialité et j’accepte à l’utilisation des données personelles susmentionnés. Je peux révoquer à tout moment cet accord par e-mail à info.ch@axians.com.