IT / OT

Industrial Control & OT Security

With increasing digitalisation and the convergence of IT and OT, cyber security is becoming ever more important, as shown by the rise in cyber attacks on production systems and recent attacks on Swiss industry.
Axians is a leading service provider in the field of industrial security and considers it an essential component of a holistic security strategy. Thanks to its many years of experience and close collaboration with Actemium’s OT specialists, Axians can provide comprehensive, professional advice and support on cyber security for your IT & OT infrastructures.

CYBER SECURITY

Challenge Industrial Cyber Security

OT environments bring with them a whole range of challenges: complex and heterogeneous system landscapes with dependencies on IT; little in the way of standardisation or national regulations; asset and patch management; and dealing with long system lifespans. How can the digital transformation be designed to guarantee security? How are legacy systems protected and potential attacks detected? How can remote maintenance be carried out securely and production knowledge be protected?
Axians supports you to overcome these challenges successfully and to safeguard your production capacity!

Image
Image
Image
Image

Qualified experts by your side

As specialists in OT security, Axians provides advice and support in your efforts to improve the cyber security of your production systems.

No matter what your starting point, Axians will tailor its professional support to help you determine where you are, take stock of your assets and in doing so, realign the way your IT and OT work together. In addition, Axians guides you through planning and redesigning your IT/OT architecture, supports you to establish your cyber security standards and helps you record new assets automatically. Using its expertise in relevant standards such as IEC-62443, Axians helps you to migrate your production systems to secure infrastructures and to modernise your legacy systems. Axians’ IT/OT Security Operations Center achieves outstanding performance levels when it comes to detecting and stopping cyber attacks in real time.

Axians as a leader in OT Security

Axians provides trustworthy, well-founded specialist knowledge and an award-winning interdisciplinary service. Through its parent company, VINCI Energies, and using the OT expertise of specialists from Actemium, Axians puts together skilled teams for every task and implements your specific requirements.

As an experienced service provider and security specialist, Axians drives your progress towards secure digitalisation and modernisation. With its international network of experts and one of the most cutting-edge security operations centres in Switzerland, Axians offers an efficient solution for improving your cyber security. Concentrate on your core business and let Axians do what it does best.

Axians’ Security Operations & Intelligence Services

Let us master one of the biggest cyber security challenges – Axians’ service portfolio includes:

  • OT Security Assessment
  • OT Compliance Check
  • OT Asset Inventory
  • Secure IT/OT Network
  • Secure IT/OT Platform
  • OT Vulnerability Management
  • OT Privileged Access Management
  • IT/OT Security Operations Center (SOC)

What can we do for you?

Our experts answer all your questions

    I confirm having read the data protection statement and agree to the use of the above stated personal data. This consent I can revoke at any time by letter or email to info.ch@axians.com.

IT / OT

Contrôle industriel et sécurité OT

Avec la hausse de la numérisation et de la convergence entre l’IT et l’OT, la place de la cybersécurité est de plus en plus importante, comme l’ont montré la montée des cyberattaques sur les systèmes de production et les attaques récentes subies par l’industrie suisse.

Axians est un leader en prestations de sécurité industrielle, domaine qu’elle considère comme essentiel à toute stratégie de sécurité holistique. Grâce à ses nombreuses années d’expérience et à la collaboration suivie avec les spécialistes OT d’Actemium, Axians vous accompagne et vous conseille de manière professionnelle et exhaustive pour la cybersécurité de vos infrastructures IT et OT.

CYBER SECURITY

Challenge Industrial Cyber Security

OT Umgebungen bringen eine ganze Reihe von Herausforderungen mit sich; Komplexe und heterogene Systemlandschaften mit Abhängigkeiten zur IT, geringe Standardisierung und nationale Regelwerke, Asset- sowie Patchmanagement und den Umgang mit langer Systemlebensdauer. Wie kann die digitale Transformation sicher gestaltet werden? Wie werden Legacy Systeme geschützt und potentielle Angriffe aufgedeckt? Wie kann Fernwartung sicher ermöglicht und Produktionswissen geschützt werden?

Axians unterstützt Sie dabei diese Herausforderungen erfolgreich zu bewältigen und Ihre Produktionsfähigkeit abzusichern!

Des experts qualifiés à vos côtés

En tant que spécialistes dans le domaine de la sécurité OT, Axians vous accompagne sur le chemin de l’amélioration de la cybersécurité de vos systèmes de production.

Où que vous soyez, Axians vous accompagne avec compétence et selon votre situation, pour la détermination d’un site, l’évaluation d’une situation et réorienter les synergies de l’IT et de l’OT. En outre, Axians vous accompagne dans la planification et la révision de votre architecture IT/OT, vous aide à déterminer vos normes de cybersécurité et à produire de nouveaux contenus automatisés. Son expertise en matière de normes pertinentes comme la norme CEI 62443, permet à Axians de vous assister dans la migration des systèmes de production vers des infrastructures sécurisées et la modernisation des systèmes existants. Le SOC IT/OT d’Axians dispose de capacités exceptionnelles pour détecter et stopper les cyberattaques en temps réel.

Axians, leader en sécurité OT

Axians se distingue par ses connaissances approfondies et son service interdisciplinaire primé. En coopération avec la maison-mère Vinci Energies et les connaissances spécialisées en OT des experts d’Actemium, Axians constitue des équipes compétentes pour chaque mission et prend en charge vos exigences individuelles.

Fournisseur de services et spécialiste expérimenté en sécurité, Axians booste la numérisation et la modernisation de vos systèmes en toute sécurité. Grâce à son réseau international d’experts et la gestion d’un des SOC les plus modernes de Suisse, Axians permet d’améliorer efficacement la cybersécurité des entreprises. Concentrez-vous sur vos principales activités et confiez à Axians ce qu’elle sait faire le mieux.

Les prestations Axians d’opération de sécurité et intelligence

Laissez-nous maîtriser l’un des plus grands challenges en termes de cybersécurité – le portefeuille d’Axians comprend :

  • Évaluation de la sécurité OT
  • Vérification de la conformité OT
  • Inventaire des actifs OT
  • Réseau sécurisé IT/OT
  • Plateforme sécurisée IT/OT
  • Gestion des vulnérabilités OT
  • Gestion des accès privilégiés OT
  • Security Operations Center (SOC) IT/OT

Le SOC d’Axians offre des services de SOC sur mesure, qui garantissent un retour sur investissement et la continuité des opérations commerciales pour les environnements IT et OT de votre entreprise.

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

    Je confirme avoir pris connaissance de la déclaration de confidentialité et j’accepte à l’utilisation des données personelles susmentionnés. Je peux révoquer à tout moment cet accord par e-mail à info.ch@axians.com.