Axians Schweiz AG - Schlieren - Axians CH
Location

Axians Schweiz AG – Schlieren

image

Your point of contact for FTTx networks

Axians is one of Switzerland’s leading businesses in the planning, construction, and maintenance of fibre optic and copper cable networks. Our site in Schlieren supports operators of communication and data networks to expand and modernise their FTTx cable networks in the greater Zürich area.

How Axians can support you

With its integrated service portfolio, our team of about 70 experts based at the fixed-network site in Schlieren supports renowned telecom service providers, railway companies, network operators, and energy producers to match the performance and reliability of their network infrastructures to the ever-increasing demands placed on them. We either enhance our clients’ in-house work or take on the role of a general contractor, depending on what is required.

Our range of services:

• Planning
• Engineering
• Implementation (network building and cable tensioning)
• Acquisitions and regulatory approval procedures
• Project and construction management
• Documentation
• Maintenance and service

Axians in Schlieren

Our site is located at Rütistrasse 28 and is within walking distance of Schlieren train station. Good motorway access and public transport links make it quick and easy to access the site from all directions. Zürich city centre is also easily reachable within a few minutes.

 

Contact
+41 44 204 10 20
zuerich@axians.com
See on Google Maps

We can put you in touch with the right specialist for your needs

    I confirm having read the data protection statement and agree to the use of the above stated personal data. This consent I can revoke at any time by letter or email to info.ch@axians.com.

Axians Schweiz AG - Schlieren - Axians CH
Implantation

Axians Schweiz AG – Schlieren

image

Ihr Ansprechpartner rund um FTTx-Netze
Axians gehört zu den landesweit führenden Unternehmen für Planung, Bau und Unterhalt von Glasfaser- und Kupferkabelnetzen. Unser Standort Schlieren begleitet Betreiber von Kommunikations- und Datennetzwerken beim Ausbau und der Modernisierung ihrer FTTx-Kabelnetze im Grossraum Zürich.

Wie kann Axians Sie unterstützen
Mit einem ganzheitlichen Leistungsportfolio unterstützen die rund 70 Expertinnen und Experten am Festnetz-Standort Schlieren renommierte Telekommunikationsanbieter, Bahnen, Netzbetreiber und Energieerzeuger dabei, die Leistungsfähigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit ihrer Netzinfrastrukturen an die ständig steigenden Anforderungen anzupassen. Dabei ergänzen wir die Eigenleistung unserer Kunden oder übernehmen die Rolle eines Generalunternehmers – je nach Anforderung.

Unser Leistungsspektrum
• Planung
• Engineering
• Realisation (Netzbau und Kabelzug)
• Akquisitionen und behördliche Genehmigungsverfahren
• Projekt- und Bauleitung
• Dokumentationen
• Unterhalt und Service

Axians in Schlieren
Unser Standort an der Rütistrasse 28 befindet sich in Gehdistanz zum Bahnhof Schlieren und die nahen Autobahnanschlüsse und ÖV-Verbindungen ermöglichen eine schnelle und unkomplizierte Mobilität in alle Richtungen. So ist auch das Stadtzentrum von Zürich in wenigen Minuten leicht erreichbar.

 

Kontakt
+41 44 204 10 20
zuerich@axians.com
In Google Maps anzeigen

Wir haben den richtigen Ansprechpartner für Ihre Schwerpunkte

Erhalten Sie direkt Antwort von unseren Experten:innen.

    Ich habe die Datenschutzhinweise gelesen und willige in die Nutzung der angegebenen persönlichen Daten ein. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit schriftlich per Brief oder per E-Mail an info.ch@axians.com mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.