Axians Suisse SA - Cressier - Axians CH
Location

Axians Suisse SA – Cressier

image

Your point of contact for FTTx networks
Axians is one of Switzerland’s leading businesses in the planning, construction, and maintenance of fibre optic and copper cable networks. Our site in Cressier supports operators of communication and data networks to expand and modernise their FTTx cable networks in the greater Neuenburg area.

How Axians can support you
With its integrated service portfolio, our team of about 15 experts based at the fixed-network site in Cressier supports renowned telecom service providers, railway companies, network operators, and energy producers to match the performance and reliability of their network infrastructures to the ever-increasing demands placed on them. We either enhance our clients’ in-house work or take on the role of a general contractor, depending on what is required.

Our range of services:
• Planning
• Engineering
• Implementation (network building and cable tensioning)
• Acquisitions and regulatory approval procedures
• Project and construction management
• Documentation
• Maintenance and service

Axians in Cressier
Our site is located at Chemin des Marais 16 and is within walking distance of Cressier train station. Good motorway access and public transport links make it quick and easy to reach the site from all directions. You can expect modern offices, plenty of parking spaces in front of the building, and flexible working hours.

 

Contact
+41 21 651 78 80
cressier@axians.com
In Google Maps anzeigen

 

Diogo Mata
Project Manager
+41 79 284 93 51
cressier@axians.com

We can put you in touch with the right specialist for your needs

    I confirm having read the data protection statement and agree to the use of the above stated personal data. This consent I can revoke at any time by letter or email to info.ch@axians.com.

Axians Suisse SA - Cressier - Axians CH
Implantation

Axians Suisse SA – Cressier

image

Ihr Ansprechpartner rund um FTTx-Netze
Axians gehört zu den landesweit führenden Unternehmen für Planung, Bau und Unterhalt von Glasfaser- und Kupferkabelnetzen. Unser Standort Cressier begleitet Betreiber von Kommunikations- und Datennetzwerken beim Ausbau und der Modernisierung ihrer FTTx-Kabelnetze im Grossraum Neuenburg.

Wie kann Axians Sie unterstützen
Mit einem ganzheitlichen Leistungsportfolio unterstützen die rund 15 Expertinnen und Experten am Festnetz-Standort Cressier renommierte Telekommunikationsanbieter, Bahnen, Netzbetreiber und Energieerzeuger dabei, die Leistungsfähigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit ihrer Netzinfrastrukturen an die ständig steigenden Anforderungen anzupassen. Dabei ergänzen wir die Eigenleistung unserer Kunden oder übernehmen die Rolle eines Generalunternehmers – je nach Anforderung.

Unser Leistungsspektrum
• Planung
• Engineering
• Realisation (Netzbau und Kabelzug)
• Akquisitionen und behördliche Genehmigungsverfahren
• Projekt- und Bauleitung
• Dokumentationen
• Unterhalt und Service

Axians in Cressier
Unser Standort an Chemin des Marais 16 befindet sich in Gehdistanz zum Bahnhof Cressier und die nahen Autobahnanschlüsse und ÖV-Verbindungen ermöglichen eine schnelle und unkomplizierte Mobilität in alle Richtungen. Bei uns erwarten Sie moderne Büros, genügend Parkplätze vor dem Gebäude und flexible Arbeitszeiten.

 

 

Kontakt
+41 21 651 78 80
cressier@axians.com
In Google Maps anzeigen

 

Diogo Mata
Projektleiter
+41 79 284 93 51
cressier@axians.com

Sie haben Fragen – unsere Experten antworten

    Ich habe die Datenschutzhinweise gelesen und willige in die Nutzung der angegebenen persönlichen Daten ein. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit schriftlich per Brief oder per E-Mail an info.ch@axians.com mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.