Axians Schweiz AG - Birsfelden - Axians CH
Location

Axians Schweiz AG – Birsfelden

Your point of contact for FTTx networks

Axians is one of Switzerland’s leading businesses in the planning, construction, and maintenance of fibre optic and copper cable networks. Our site in Birsfelden supports operators of communication and data networks to expand and modernise their FTTx cable networks in the greater Basel area.

How Axians can support you

With its integrated service portfolio, our team of about 20 experts based at the fixed-network site in Birsfelden supports renowned telecom service providers, railway companies, network operators, and energy producers to match the performance and reliability of their network infrastructures to the ever-increasing demands placed on them. We either enhance our clients’ in-house work or take on the role of a general contractor, depending on what is required.

Our range of services

• Planning
• Engineering
• Implementation (network building and cable tensioning)
• Copper and fibre optic cable processing
• Acquisitions and regulatory approval procedures
• Project and construction management
• Documentation
• Maintenance and service

Axians in Birsfelden

Our site at Finkenstrasse 24 is located within walking distance of Birsfelden town centre. There are plenty of parking spaces in front of the building. The site has good motorway access, making it quick and easy to reach from all directions.

 

Contact
+41 62 389 77 07
kestenholz@axians.com
See on Google Maps

 

 

We can put you in touch with the right specialist for your needs

    I confirm having read the data protection statement and agree to the use of the above stated personal data. This consent I can revoke at any time by letter or email to info.ch@axians.com.

Axians Schweiz AG - Birsfelden - Axians CH
Implantation

Axians Schweiz AG – Birsfelden

image

Ihr Ansprechpartner rund um FTTx-Netze
Axians gehört zu den landesweit führenden Unternehmen für Planung, Bau und Unterhalt von Glasfaser- und Kupferkabelnetzen. Unser Standort Birsfelden begleitet Betreiber von Kommunikations- und Datennetzwerken beim Ausbau und der Modernisierung ihrer FTTx-Kabelnetze im Grossraum Basel.

Wie kann Axians Sie unterstützen
Mit einem ganzheitlichen Leistungsportfolio unterstützen die rund 20 Expertinnen und Experten am Festnetz-Standort Birsfelden renommierte Telekommunikationsanbieter, Bahnen, Netzbetreiber und Energieerzeuger dabei, die Leistungsfähigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit ihrer Netzinfrastrukturen an die ständig steigenden Anforderungen anzupassen. Dabei ergänzen wir die Eigenleistung unserer Kunden oder übernehmen die Rolle eines Generalunternehmers – je nach Anforderung.

Unser Leistungsspektrum
• Planung
• Engineering
• Realisation (Netzbau und Kabelzug)
• Kupfer und LWL Verarbeitung
• Akquisitionen und behördliche Genehmigungsverfahren
• Projekt- und Bauleitung
• Dokumentationen
• Unterhalt und Service

Axians in Birsfelden
Unser Standort an der Finkenstrasse 24 befindet sich in Gehdistanz zum Stadtzentrum von Birsfelden und bietet genügend Parkplätze vor dem Gebäude. Die nahen Autobahnanschlüsse ermöglichen eine schnelle und unkomplizierte Mobilität in alle Richtungen.

 

Kontakt
+41 62 389 77 07
kestenholz@axians.com
In Google Maps anzeigen

 

Florian Beneke
Projektleiter
+41 79 770 29 14
florian.beneke@axians.com

Sie haben Fragen – unsere Experten antworten

    Ich habe die Datenschutzhinweise gelesen und willige in die Nutzung der angegebenen persönlichen Daten ein. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit schriftlich per Brief oder per E-Mail an info.ch@axians.com mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.