Managed Services

Keeping the focus on your core business

Axians’ Managed Services are always tailored to the demands of complex IT environments. That’s how we guarantee our customers the maximum flexibility. Depending on your requirements, we take on partial or full responsibility for your services, from data centres to cloud infrastructures, cyber security, networks and managed applications. Regardless of whether you’re looking for private cloud, hybrid cloud, multicloud or co-location solutions, we’re the perfect partner for agile and highly available IT services.

  • More time for your core business
  • > 600 Managed Services specialists
  • Excellent customer satisfaction
  • Certified for quality and security
Cloud & Data Center Infrastructures

Managed Cloud & Data Center Infrastructures

FROM DEPLOYMENT TO OPERATION TO MAINTENANCE

Axians’ Managed Services are precisely tailored to the demands of complex IT environments, allowing us to guarantee flexibility for our customers. As well as offering support services for both hardware and software, we can also monitor and operate your entire IT system. We use our many years of experience and proven high standards to respond individually to your business needs and help you to decide on the right Managed Services approach for you.

The areas we take care of are:

  • Operational Responsibility
  • Operational Support
  • Configuration Management
  • Patch Management
  • Dedicated Service Management
  • Monitoring
  • Transition Management
  • Request and Change Management
  • 24/7 Service Desk
soc
SECURITY

Managed Security Services

COMPREHENSIVE SECURITY

IT teams are faced with an ever-growing mountain of tasks to be accomplished by the same number of people. This makes it difficult for them to build up the necessary cyber security know-how and ensure that they maintain it at the required level. Let’s close this gap together. We take responsibility for making sure your cyber security system is working properly. Put your security in expert hands so that your IT department can focus on their core task: contributing to business success.

Top spot for Axians as “Leader” in Switzerland and Germany, with a focus on IT & OT security services in the Managed Security Services category

PMaaS

IT Project Management as a Service

Axians provides support in the form of highly qualified specialists

On the basis of decades of experience working in international companies, Axians has continuously developed the Project Management as a Service package and is thus also able to provide effective support to your major projects and programmes.

We will put together a team of project managers, a PMO organisation and a central service operation tailored to each individual customer’s needs. The team works together with your management in planning the project portfolio and assumes all or some of the project management tasks and responsibilities. Our project managers work at your premises or are available remotely as virtual teams, as defined by your needs. Services are provided via Service Level Agreements with mutually agreed KPIs and regular service review meetings.

  • %
    of businesses find that they benefit from a pay-per-x model.
  • %
    of businesses no longer worry about what software updates they need.
  • %
    of businesses can work effectively from anywhere, using any device.

What can we do for you?

Our experts for managed services answer all your questions

    Ich habe die Datenschutzhinweise gelesen und willige in die Nutzung der angegebenen persönlichen Daten ein. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit schriftlich per Brief oder per E-Mail an info.ch@axians.com mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.

Managed Services

Gardez vos activités principales en ligne de mire

Les Managed Services d’Axians sont toujours adaptés aux besoins des environnements informatiques complexes. Une politique qui garantit à nos clients un maximum de flexibilité. Sur demande, nous prenons en charge la responsabilité partielle ou totale de vos services dans les secteurs du centre de données, des infrastructures cloud, de la cybersécurité, des réseaux et des applications managées. Pour un cloud privé, hybride, multi cloud ou pour des solutions de co-location : nous sommes votre partenaire de services informatiques flexibles et ultra-disponibles.

  • Plus de temps pour vos activités principales
  • >600 professionnels du Managed Services
  • La plus haute satisfaction client
  • Qualité et sécurité certifiées
Cloud & Data Center Infrastructures

Infrastructures de cloud géré & centre de données

DE LA MISE À DISPOSITION À LA MAINTENANCE, EN PASSANT PAR L’EXPLOITATION

Les Managed Services d’Axians sont précisément adaptés aux besoins des environnements informatiques complexes, afin de garantir la flexibilité de nos clients. Parallèlement aux prestations d’assistance délivrées sur le matériel informatique et les logiciels, nous sommes également en mesure de surveiller et d’exploiter l’ensemble de votre système informatique. Grâce à de solides années d’expérience et à une qualité éprouvée, nous intervenons individuellement sur vos demandes professionnelles et vous permettons d’adopter l’approche de Managed Service qui vous correspond.

Nous prenons en charge pour vous
• La responsabilité opérationnelle
• Le support opérationnel
• La gestion de configuration
• Patch Management
• Gestion spécifique des services informatiques
• Monitoring
• Management de transition
• Management des demandes et des changements
• Centre d’assistance 24h/24 et 7j/7

SECURITY

Managed Security Services

UNE COUVERTURE COMPLÈTE

La montagne de travail toujours plus haute et le manque de recrutement ne permettent pas aux employé-e-s d’appliquer leurs précieuses connaissances en cybersécurité et de conserver le niveau de sécurité requis au sein de l’entreprise. En nous choisissant, dites au revoir au problème. Nous prenons en charge l’exploitation sûre de vos systèmes de cybersécurité. Confiez votre sécurité à des mains d’expert-e-s, pour que votre département informatique puisse se concentrer sur l’essentiel : le succès de l’entreprise.

Une position de force pour Axians Suisse et Allemagne, leader axé sur les services IT & OT en Managed Security

PMaaS

Gestion de projet IT as a Service

Axians soutient avec des spécialistes hautement qualifiés

En s’appuyant sur des dizaines d’années d’expérience auprès de grandes entreprises internationales, Axians n’a cessé de développer ses prestations de gestion de projet IT as a Service et est ainsi en mesure de vous assister efficacement également pour vos très gros projets et programmes.

En fonction des besions du client, nous mettons en place une équipe de chefs de projet, une organisation PMO et une opération de service centrale. Nos spécialistes réalisent avec vous la planification du portefeuille de projets et prennent en charge tout ou partie des tâches de gestion de projet. Selon les besoins, nos chefs de projet interviennent sur votre site ou sont disponibles à distance en tant qu’équipes virtuelles. Les prestations sont fournies dans le cadre d’accords de niveau de service avec des indicateurs clés de performance (KPI) convenus en commun et des réunions régulières de révision des services.

  • %
    des entreprises bénéficient d'un modèle Pay Per X.
  • %
    des entreprises ne s'inquiètent plus des mises à jour logiciel requises.
  • %
    des entreprises peuvent travailler en tout lieu et sur tout appareil final.

Nous avons le bon interlocuteur pour vos priorités

Vous avez des questions – nos expert.e.s y répondent

    Ich habe die Datenschutzhinweise gelesen und willige in die Nutzung der angegebenen persönlichen Daten ein. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit schriftlich per Brief oder per E-Mail an info.ch@axians.com mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.