CYBER SECURITY

Cloud Security

Is your company planning to or already using cloud-based infrastructures and services? Is it becoming more difficult and time-consuming to answer the crucial questions of whether your cloud applications and associated data processing are secure and compliant with data protection regulations? Axians’ Cloud Security Service helps you answer these questions and determines the appropriate security measures.

Despite all its flexibility and cost advantages, the cloud also brings challenges. Your data is your most important asset. How do you protect it? How do you guarantee secure user access? And how do you keep track of which cloud services are actually being used to prevent shadow IT? Whether you’re only just starting off or have already been using the cloud for some time, you should step up your controls, visibility and security.

Cyber Security for your Cloud Strategy

Whether it’s IaaS, PaaS or SaaS, the cloud provides a wide variety of services ranging from storage, servers, databases, software and platforms to complete infrastructures. We carry out a preliminary analysis, work out a strategy based on it and then develop your cloud security. Robust security based on the best interplay between the individual parts. Codes of conduct, identity checks, processes, guidelines and technologies that are perfectly tailored to your company’s needs.

Image
Image
Image
Image

Axians’ Cyber Security Services Portfolio

Let us overcome your cyber security challenges – even when it comes to the cloud. Axians’ service portfolio includes:

  • Cloud Security Consulting
  • CASB (Cloud Access Security Broker
  • DLP (Data Loss Prevention)
  • CSPM (Cloud Security Posture Management)

What can we do for you?

Our experts for cyber security answer all your questions

    I confirm having read the data protection statement and agree to the use of the above stated personal data. This consent I can revoke at any time by letter or email to info.ch@axians.com.

CYBER SECURITY

Cloud Security

Votre entreprise envisage d’utiliser des infrastructures et des services dans le cloud, ou en dispose déjà ? Difficile de savoir si vos applications cloud et le traitement des données correspondant sont sûrs et conformes à la protection des données ? Répondre à cette question vous demande toujours plus de temps et d’efforts ? Le service de sécurité du cloud d’Axians vous accompagne pour trouver une réponse et définit des mesures de sécurité correspondantes.

En termes d’avantages flexibilité et coûts, le cloud se montre également imbattable : comment faire de la protection des données votre principal atout ? Comment vous assurer de la sécurité des accès utilisateurs ? Et comment contrôler quels services cloud sont principalement utilisés pour empêcher le « Shadow IT » ? Que vous démarriez tout juste l’utilisation du cloud ou que vous en bénéficiez depuis longtemps déjà : augmentez votre niveau de contrôle, de visibilité et de sécurité.

La cybersécurité pour votre stratégie de cloud

IaaS, PaaS ou SaaS ­– stockage, serveur, banque de données, plateformes ou même infrastructures complètes ­– le cloud propose les services les plus divers. Après une première analyse et le développement d’une stratégie correspondante, nous élaborons un concept pour votre cybersécurité. Pour un niveau de sécurité élevé, qui repose la combinaison optimale d’aspects individuels : avec des normes de conduites, des contrôles d’identité, des processus, des objectifs et des technologies parfaitement adaptées aux besoins de votre entreprise.

Image
Image
Image
Image

Les services de sécurité cloud d’Axians

Laissez-nous répondre à vos questions en termes de cybersécurité – même dans le cloud. Le portefeuille de services Axians comprend :

  • Conseils en cybersécurité
  • CASB (Cloud Access Security Broker)
  • DLP (Data Loss Prevention)
  • CSPM (Cloud Security Posture Management)

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

    Je confirme avoir pris connaissance de la déclaration de confidentialité et j’accepte à l’utilisation des données personelles susmentionnés. Je peux révoquer à tout moment cet accord par e-mail à info.ch@axians.com.